Client Closet is OPEN – 35+ Maternity Gowns | Frisco, TX Maternity Photographer

Stylish. Luxurious. Full Service. This is the K-Rae Images photography experience.

If you are looking for a wonderful and relaxing photography experience, I am located in the North Texas area, and I can’t wait to serve your family. I partner with professional makeup artists and hairstylists for maternity photoshoots and even provide a client closet of over 35 maternity dresses that can be used during portrait sessions. Once your session is complete, I will edit all of your images and then invite you back to the studio to select which photos you would like printed as wall art or in beautiful heirloom albums to be passed down for generations.

You can view most of my gowns here:
https://www.kraeimages.com/client-closet

I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Leave a comment